The Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is the primary decision making body in the Parish structure, but its major focus in pastoral. The Council:

1)  is a think tank that seeks ways of enhancing the life and spirit of the Parish;

2)  seeks to listen to and reflect the thoughts and feelings of the whole parish community;

3)  deals with requests and complaints from the parish community; and

4)  supports and advises the Parish Priest.

Council members

Fr. John Curtis CP PP
Fr. Patrice Ndemasi CP
Des Quirk – Chair , Jennifer Harvey – Deptuy chair

Pauline Connell – Pastoral Associate
Carmel Goricki – Secretary,
Mia Harms, Jamie Mulcahy, Sue Paice, Elizabeth Duluk, Tom Dachs, Jon Cenko Diana Grave

Contact us